Elizabeth Line Committee Forward Plan 2021/22

Appendix 1

Membership: Heidi Alexander (Chair), Anne McMeel (Vice-Chair), Professor Greg Clark CBE, Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE, Mark Phillips, Sarah Atkins, Kathryn Cairns OBE (Department for Transport Representative)

Standing Items		
Safety Update	Commissioner	
Project Status Update	Crossrail Chief Executive	
Elizabeth Line Readiness	Commissioner	
Project Representative Report	Crossrail Chief Executive	
Crossrail Programme Assurance Update	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	
Finance and Risk Update	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	
25 November 2021		
Enterprise Risk Update - Opening of the Elizabeth	Managing Director, London Underground	
line (ER14)		
00 Marral, 0000		
23 March 2022		
Complaints Commissioner for Crossrail Final	Chief Finance Officer, Crossrail	
Report		

Dates of Future Meetings

25 November 2021 26 January 2022

23 March 2022